Moonchild Women's Circle

Namaste Sister& welcome to the Moonchild Women's Circle where women empower and support each other. read in my blog more about Women's Circle here

next online circle dates on zoom:

Sunday 5th July

Time:

6pm Australia (GMT+10)

10am Zurich (GMT+2)

9am London (GMT +1)

Sunday 2nd August

Time:

6pm Australia (GMT+10)

10am Zurich (GMT+2)

9am London (GMT +1)

sign up with the donation* button bellow

live circle dates in the Kannenfeldpark

Sunday 5th July

Time:

2pm 

Sunday 2nd August

Time:

2pm

sign up with the donation* button bellow

* suggested donation 5- 10CHF but if you are in financial needs atm let me know. this circle is for everyone.

© 2017 by YOGA VIDA Proudly created with Wix.com